30-06-15 KLB CC AGM
[Kinlochbervie Comunity Council]Kinlochbervie Community Council held its AGM on Tuesday evening.

Having served four years as chairman John Mann stood down and was succeeded by the former vice-chair, Gary Sutherland. Kirsty Holland was appointed as Vice-Chair with Murdo MacPherson remaining as Secretary and Christine MacKenzie remaining as Treasurer.

The Community Council thanks John Mann for all that he has done whilst chairman and his report can be found HERE.

The next community council meeting will be held on Tuesday, 25 August 2015 at 7pm in the Harbour Offices.

Click HERE to comment to this blog entry.
(C)Copyright Kinlochbervie.info 2009-2015