08-10-09 Council Contacts
[Kinlochbervie Community Council]The new Kinlochbervie Community Council met for the first time earlier this week.

Being the first meeting for the new council the order of the day was the election of officers:

  • Chairman: Graham Wild
  • Vice Chairman: John Mann
  • Treasurer: Christine MacKenzie
  • Secretary: Elaine McHugh
The other councillors are Stuart McHugh, Angus Ross, Michael Otter, Murdo Macpherson, Sylvia Mackay, and Mairi Eastcroft.

Any constituents with issues or concerns they'd like raised by the council should contact any of the other councillors. Meetings will continue to be held on the first Tuesday of the month, barring the summer break.

Click HERE to comment to this blog entry.
(C)Copyright Kinlochbervie.info 2009-2015