07-05-10 Election Results
The constituency of Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross re-elected John Thurso to be its MP yesterday.

The results of yesterdays ballot were as follows:

Candidate NameVotes %Affiliated Party
John Thurso11,90741.39Liberal Democrats
John Mackay7,08124.61Labour
Jean Urquhart5,51619.17SNP
Alastair Graham3,74413.01Conservative
Gordon Campbell5201.81Independant

Click HERE to comment to this blog entry.
(C)Copyright Kinlochbervie.info 2009-2015