05-10-09 Community Council Meeting Tomorrow
[Kinlochbevrie Community Council]Tomorrow evening's Community Council meeting will be the first since the summer's election of councillors.

As only nine nominations were received a formal ballot was not required and the following councillors were duly appointed:

  • Stuart McHugh
  • Angus Ross
  • Michael Otter
  • Murdo Macpherson
  • John Mann
  • Sylvia Mackay
  • Mairi Eastcroft
  • Christine Mackenzie
  • Graham Wild
The meeting takes place at 7pm on Tuesday, 6 October 2009 in the Ceilidh House, Kinlochbervie.

Ward manager Andy MacKay will preside over the election of officers before moving on to regular council business.

Members of the public are, as always, welcome to attend.

Click HERE to comment to this blog entry.
(C)Copyright Kinlochbervie.info 2009-2015