03-04-16 Village Hall Committee
Kinlochbervie Village Hall has a new committee!

Faced last week with imminent closure, we're pleased to announce the village hall has a new committee!

[Kinlochbervie Village Hall]
Chairperson:Mairi Eastcroft
Vice Chair:James Macdonald
Secretary:Sophie Clark
Treasurer:Helen O'Keefe
Bookings Secretary:Christina MackayContact 07969 904644

Click HERE to comment to this blog entry.
(C)Copyright Kinlochbervie.info 2009-2015