Kinlochbervie Community Council

Contact details for Committee Members

NameEmail AddressTelephone No.
Graham Wild, Chairmangrahamandlynn@theuphouse.co.uk521717
Kirsty Holland, Vice-Chairkirsty.holland1@btinternet.com
Murdo MacPherson, Secretarymm@bervie.fsnet.co.uk
Christine Mackenzie, Treasurerchristine.mackenzie@virgin.net
Gary Sutherland, Chairmangary@harrowdenit.co.uk521001
Mairi Eastcroftmairi.eastcroft@btinternet.com521019
Marg Meekmargmeek@hotmail.com

Position Vacant: Minutes Secretary